Absence from my usual haunt in St George’s Market

Paper beads Christmas star

Lucky star

Lucky me! My partner is whisking me away on a fabulous cruise around the Med in June so I won’t be at my stall in St.George’s on a few Sundays coming up in June…

I will be there this Sunday as usual – Sunday 3 June. And then we will be back on the stall for Sunday 1st July.

Perhaps I will see other interesting markets of my travels such as the Grand Bazaar in Istanbul!

This entry was posted in Dates and venues and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

